The Shape of Water (2017)

Title: The Shape of Water
Year: 2017
Rated: R
Released: 22 Dec 2017
Runtime: 123 min
Genre: Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Romance, Thriller
Director: Guillermo del Toro
Writer: Guillermo del Toro (screenplay by), Vanessa Taylor (screenplay by), Guillermo del Toro (story by)
Actors: Sally Hawkins, Michael Shannon, Richard Jenkins, Octavia Spencer
Plot: At a top secret research facility in the 1960s, a lonely janitor forms a unique relationship with an amphibious creature that is being held in captivity.
Language: English, American Sign Language, Russian, French
Country: USA
Awards: Won 4 Oscars. Another 101 wins & 293 nominations.